Tylösand, SWE

Hotell Tylösand / Solgården

  1. Breakdown intermission
  2. Blow my mind
  3. Show me love
  4. Should have known
  5. Electric
  6. Don’t stop the music (interlude)
  7. Monday morning
  8. You’ve got that something
  9. Main thing
  10. Do you know (What it takes) / Introductions
  11. Who’s that girl
  12. Keep this fire burning
  13. Play
  14. Don’t stop the music
  15. Oh baby
  16. When I think of you

This entry is stored in Wednesday, July 23rd, 2003 at 9:18 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.