Sahara Hotnights, Randy (The Hives)

London, UK



  1. I don’t need love
  2. Addicts of communication
  3. Win or lose
  4. Cheater
  5. Karl Marx & history
  6. Punk rock city
  7. If we unite
  8. Human atombomb
  9. Rockin’ pneumonia
  10. Shape up
  11. 911

Sahara Hotnights:

  1. Alright alright (Here’s my fist where’s the fight?)
  2. Down & out
  3. Quite a feeling
  4. Impressed by me
  5. Firealarm
  6. Only the fakes survive
  7. Keep up the speed
  8. With or without control
  9. On top of your world
  10. No big deal

This entry is stored in Friday, February 1st, 2002 at 4:22 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.