Sahara Hotnights, Righteous Boy

Malmö, SWE


Righteous Boy (Tältscenen)

  1. I feel apart
  2. Lone among friends
  3. Straight song
  4. View from a satellite
  5. Righteous boy / righteous girl
  6. Elephant man

Sahara Hotnights (Stora Scenen):

  1. Out of the system
  2. Drive dead slow
  3. Down and out
  4. Alright Alright (Here’s my fist, where’s the fight?)
  5. Kicks
  6. Firealarm
  7. Only the fakes survive
  8. Fall into line
  9. Push on some more
  10. Keep up the speed
  11. With or without control
  12. On top of your world
  13. No big deal
  14. We’re not going down
  15. Quite a feeling
  16. Teenage kicks

This entry is stored in Tuesday, August 14th, 2001 at 12:06 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.