Manfred Mann’s Earth Band:

  1. Martha’s madman
  2. Don’t kill it Carol
  3. Don’t let it bring you down
  4. Demolition Man
  5. Intro (She said)
  6. Blinded by the light
  7. Davy’s on the road again
  8. Mighty quinn


Deep Purple:

  1. Woman from Tokyo
  2. Vavoom: Ted the mechanic
  3. Mary long
  4. Lazy
  5. No one came
  6. Fools
  7. The well-dressed guitar
  8. Perfect strangers
  9. When a blind man cries
  10. A parade
  11. Smoke on the water
  12. Speed king (incl. Ian Paice solo)
  13. Hush
  14. Highway star

*One of Don Airey’s first gigs with DP.

This entry is stored in Saturday, August 11th, 2001 at 12:04 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.