Oslo, NOR


Acoustic set:

  1. Sugar mice
  2. Afraid of sunrise
  3. Alone again in the lap of luxury
  4. Cinderella search
  5. The space…
  6. 80 days
  7. The answering machine
  8. Cannibal surf babe

Electric set:

  1. Goodbye to all that
    i) Wave
    ii) Mad
  2. Go!
  3. Rich
  4. The uninvited guest
  5. Clockwork + quartz
  6. The party
  7. Easter
  8. The great escape
    i) The last of you
    ii) Fallin’ from the moon
  9. Cathedral wall
  10. I saw her standing there (jam, one verse)
  11. Garden party
  12. King
  13. Kayleigh
  14. Lavender
  15. Bitter suite
    iii) Blue angel
  16. Slainte mhath

This entry is stored in Tuesday, November 28th, 2000 at 12:58 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.