KISS, Buck Cherry

Göteborg, SWE


Buck Cherry:

  1. Dirty mind
  2. Lawless and Lulu
  3. Baby
  4. All this glory
  5. Dead again
  6. Lit up
  7. Crushed


  1. Detroit rock city
  2. Psycho circus
  3. Shout it out loud
  4. Deuce
  5. Do you love me
  6. Firehouse
  7. Shock me
  8. Let me go, rock’n roll
  9. Calling dr. love
  10. Into the void / Ace Frehley – guitar solo
  11. King of the night time world
  12. Gene Simmons – bass solo / God of thunder
  13. Within / Peter Criss – drum solo
  14. Cold gin
  15. Love gun
  16. 100,000 years
  17. Rock and roll all nite
  18. Beth
  19. I was made for lovin’ you
  20. Black diamond

*They opened with Detroit rock city on this gig for the first and only time during the whole tour.

This entry is stored in Thursday, March 4th, 1999 at 9:51 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.