Köpenhamn, DK


  1. Walking in the shadow of the blues
  2. Give me all your love
  3. Love ain’t no stranger
  4. Mistreated (a capella)
  5. Too many tears
  6. Ready an’ willing
  7. Need your love so bad (a capella)
  8. Love hunter
  9. Slow an’ easy
  10. Stormbringer  (a capella)
  11. Oi
  12. Is this love?
  13. Restless heart
  14. Don’t break my heart again
  15. Fool for your loving
  16. Here I go again
  17. Ain’t no love in the heart of the city
  18. Still of the night
  19. Soldier of fortune (a capella)

This entry is stored in Tuesday, November 4th, 1997 at 10:37 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.