Yngwie Malmsteen, A.C.T.

Malmö, SWE


  1. Intro / Liar
  2. Sails of Charon
  3. Queen in love
  4. In the dead of night
  5. Child in time
  6. Pictures of home / Mats Olausson – keyboard solo
  7. Icarus Dream suite op. 4
  8. Far beyond the sun
  9. You don’t remember, I’ll never forget / Tommy Aldridge – drum solo
  10. Manic depression
  11. Gates of babylon
  12. I’ll see the light tonight
  13. Black star
  14. Carry on wayward son
  15. Rising force

This entry is stored in Sunday, November 10th, 1996 at 2:22 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.