Glenn Hughes, Mandrake Root

Malmö, SWE


  1. Way back to the bone
  2. Touch my life
  3. Push
  4. First step of love
  5. Talk about it
  6. Coast to coast
  7. Cover me
  8. Gettin’ tighter
  9. I don’t want to live that way
  10. You keep on moving
  11. Addiction
  12. You fool no one

*Burn was last on the setlist but wasn’t played.

2014-11-15_2 2014-11-14_2 2014-11-14_3 2014-11-15_0

This entry is stored in Wednesday, November 13th, 1996 at 2:23 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.