Rainbow, Freak Kitchen

Göteborg, SWE


  1. Intro: Over the rainbow
  2. Long live rock and roll
  3. Mistreated
  4. Wolf to the moon
  5. Difficult to cure
  6. Still I’m sad
  7. Man on the silver mountain
  8. Temple of the king
  9. Black masquerade
  10. Ariel
  11. Since you’ve been gone
  12. Perfect strangers
  13. The blues
  14. Burn
  15. Maybe next time
  16. Smoke on the water
  17. Street of dreams

This entry is stored in Wednesday, August 7th, 1996 at 2:02 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.