Brian Robertson’s The Clan

Helsingborg, SWE


  1. Devil’s road
  2. Try it again
  3. Do it ’til we drop (drop it)
  4. Bad to the bone
  5. That’s all…
  6. It’s only money
  7. Still in love with you
  8. Blues boy
  9. Game of love
  10. Mailbox
  11. Don’t talk to me
  12. Suicide
  13. Rocky mountain way

*A Local TV-station filmed one song at soundcheck and did an interview with Brian, all was aired some days after the gig.

This entry is stored in Friday, October 27th, 1995 at 10:15 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.