Mercyful Fate

Köpenhamn, DK


  1. Intro / The oath
  2. Nightmare be thy name
  3. The bell witch
  4. Curse of the pharaos
  5. Black funeral
  6. A dangerous meeting
  7. The mad arab
  8. Is that you, Melissa?
  9. Doomed by the living dead
  10. Moby Dick
  11. Egypt
  12. My demon
  13. Satan’s fall
  14. Come to the sabbath
  15. Evil

*First headlining gig in Denmark since april 11th 1985.

This entry is stored in Sunday, July 16th, 1995 at 1:24 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.