The Animals

Helsingborg, SWE


  • House of the rising sun
  • Don’t let me be misunderstood
  • Bring it on home to me
  • We gotta get out of this place
  • It’s my life
  • C C rider
  • Fever
  • Baby please don’t go
  • Johnny B. Goode
  • I’m crying
  • Don’t bring me down
  • Inside looking out
  • Baby let me take you home

*Setlist compiled from review, in no order and very incomplete. The band played 2 x 45minutes. Lineup included original drummer John Steel, original guitarist Hilton Valentine and singer Robert Kane.

This entry is stored in Sunday, May 21st, 1995 at 11:40 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.