Dream Theater, Fates Warning

Köpenhamn, DK


Fates Warning:

  1. Intro / Life in still water
  2. Outside looking in
  3. Down to the wire
  4. The eleventh hour
  5. Point of view
  6. Face the fear
  7. Eye to eye
  8. Monument

*Setlist compiled from Utrecht 950215 and personal memory.

Dream Theater:

  1. Intro tape: Little green bag/Wake up!
  2. Pull me under
  3. 6:00
  4. Take the time
  5. Caught in a web (w/ drum solo)
  6. Lifting shadows off a dream
  7. John Petrucci: For Rena/Lost without you
  8. A crack in the mirror
  9. The mirror
  10. Lie
  11. Surrounded / Derek Sherinian – keyboard solo
  12. A mind beside itself:
    I Erotomania
    II Voices
    III The silent man
  13. Metropolis part I – the Miracle and the Sleeper
  14. Eve (outro tape)

*Perfect Strangers was on the setlist before Metropolis but wasn’t played.

This entry is stored in Friday, February 17th, 1995 at 11:30 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.