Helsingborg, SWE

Mega Musik

  1. Intro / Gates of lunacy
  2. The crown
  3. Until the day
  4. Silence
  5. Dawn of doom
  6. Ten years ago
  7. Wrench
  8. Trouble
  9. Paranoid
  10. Rockin’ in the free world (unconfirmed)
  11. Kissa på Lasse
  12. White christmas

This entry is stored in Friday, December 16th, 1994 at 2:02 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.