Helsingborg, SWE

Mega Musik

  1. For whom the bell tolls
  2. Rape me
  3. Runaway train
  4. B-nord
  5. Rockin’ in the free world
  6. Paranoid
  7. Kissa på Lasse

*This was our first gig, when we were a five piece with Knuda on vocals. Alex, Martin, Jörgen, Jonas, Knuda.

This entry is stored in Thursday, February 10th, 1994 at 3:26 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.