Heaven & Hell

Köpenhamn, DK


  1. E5150
  2. The mob rules
  3. Children of the sea
  4. I
  5. The sign of the southern cross
  6. Voodoo / Vinny Appice – drum solo
  7. Computer god
  8. Falling off the edge of the world
  9. Shadow of the wind
  10. Die young
  11. Heaven & hell
  12. Neon knights

*Soundcheck (without Dio) included Country girl and an unreleased instrumental song.

This entry is stored in Wednesday, June 6th, 2007 at 12:06 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.