Dio, Original Sin

Köpenhamn, DK


  1. Jesus, Mary & the holy ghost
  2. Straight through the heart
  3. Don’t talk to strangers
  4. Holy diver / Vinny Appice – drum solo
  5. Heaven and hell
  6. Double monday
  7. Stand up and shout
  8. Hunter of the heart
  9. Mistreated
  10. Catch the rainbow / Tracy G – guitar solo
  11. The last in line
  12. Rainbow in the dark
  13. The mob rules

This entry is stored in Wednesday, February 26th, 1997 at 10:21 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.