Carola, Awaze

Malmö, SWE


  1. Intro: One by one
  2. Angel of mercy
  3. På egna ben
  4. You + me
  5. Rock solid / Are you ready / Rock solid (ending)
  6. War and misery
  7. Schizophrenic
  8. The runaway
  9. Radiate
  10. Personal Jesus
  11. Treat a lady
  12. Fångad av en stormvind
  13. Pride (In the name of love)
  14. If I can dream
  15. Sanna vänner
  16. Säg mig var du står
  17. Främling
  18. Evighet
  19. Mickey

This entry is stored in Wednesday, April 19th, 2023 at 9:07 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

No comments yet.