Britta Virves trio

Malmö, SWE


Set 1:

  1. Downton
  2. Paris / drum solo
  3. Rush hour
  4. Saaremaa
  5. Bravery (new song)

Set 2:

  1. Enigma
  2. Blues
  3. Forever (new song)
  4. Ingenuity
  5. Starry night
  6. Interlude

This entry is stored in Wednesday, November 30th, 2022 at 9:55 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

No comments yet.