Göteborg, SWE


  1. Detroit rock city
  2. Shout it out loud
  3. Deuce
  4. War machine
  5. Heaven’s on fire
  6. I love it loud
  7. Say yeah
  8. Cold gin / Tommy solo
  9. Lick it up
  10. Calling dr. Love
  11. Tears are falling
  12. Psycho circus / Eric solo
  13. 100,000 years (ending) / Gene solo
  14. God of thunder
  15. Love gun
  16. I was made for lovin’ you
  17. Black diamond
  18. Beth
  19. Do you love me
  20. Rock and roll all nite

This entry is stored in Wednesday, June 22nd, 2022 at 10:53 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

No comments yet.