Geoff Tate, Captain Black Beard

Göteborg, SWE


Geoff Tate

Set 1 – Rage For Order:

  1. Walk in the shadows
  2. I dream in infrared
  3. The whisper
  4. Gonna get close to you
  5. The killing words
  6. Surgical strike
  7. Neue regel
  8. Chemical youth (we are rebellion)
  9. London
  10. Screaming in digital
  11. I will remember

Set 2 – Empire + encore:

  1. Best I can
  2. The thin line
  3. Jet city woman
  4. Della Brown
  5. Another rainy night (without you)
  6. Empire
  7. Resistance
  8. Silent lucidity
  9. Hand on heart
  10. One and only
  11. Anybody listening?
  12. Eyes of a stranger

This entry is stored in Friday, January 17th, 2020 at 10:00 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

No comments yet.