Guns ‘N Roses, Graveyard

Göteborg, SWE




Guns ‘N Roses:

  1. It’s so easy
  2. Mr. Brownstone
  3. Chinese democracy
  4. Welcome to the jungle
  5. Double talkin’ jive
  6. Better
  7. Estranged
  8. Live and let die
  9. Slither
  10. Rocket queen
  11. Shadow of your love
  12. You could be mine
  13. Attitude (with “You can’t put your arms around a memory” intro)
  14. This I love
  15. Civil war
  16. Yesterdays
  17. Coma / Slash guitar solo
  18. Speak softly love (love theme from The Godfather)
  19. Sweet child o’ mine
  20. Wichita lineman
  21. Don’t cry
  22. Used to love her
  23. Wish you were here (instrumental)
  24. Layla (instrumental ending section)
  25. November rain
  26. Black hole sun
  27. Knockin’ on heaven’s door
  28. Nightrain
  29. Patience (with Melissa intro)
  30. Madagascar
  31. The seeker
  32. Paradise city



This entry is stored in Saturday, July 21st, 2018 at 9:53 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

No comments yet.