London, UK

Royal Albert Hall

Set 1:

  1. El Dorado
  2. Living in FEAR
  3. The leavers
  4. White paper
  5. The new kings
  6. Tomorrow’s new country (tape)


Set 2:

  1. The space
  2. Afraid of sunlight
  3. The great escape
  4. Easter
  5. Go!
  6. Man of a thousand faces
  7. Waiting to happen
  8. Neverland
  9. The Leavers V: One tonight


20171013_190616_HDR 20171013_211855_HDR 20171013_213802_HDR 20171013_223630_HDR

This entry is stored in Friday, October 13th, 2017 at 8:45 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

No comments yet.