Laleh, Maia Hirasawa

Malmö, SWE

Folkets Park


  1. Det är vi som bestämmer (acoustic)
  2. Invisible
  3. Simon says
  4. Nation
  5. History
  6. Prinsessor
  7. Storebror
  8. Call on me
  9. Live tomorrow
  10. Farda
  11. Snö
  12. Bjurö klubb
  13. Lär mig om
  14. Hide away (acoustic)
  15. Big city love

*Cold but nice gig!

laleh malmö

This entry is stored in Friday, June 26th, 2009 at 10:07 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

No comments yet.