Bo Kaspers Orkester, N*Grandjean

Helsingör, SWE



  1. Island
  2. The first picture
  3. Wake up with me
  4. A shadow
  5. Heroes & saints
  6. Love rocks
  7. Rain come
  8. Noget om helte


Bo Kaspers Orkester:

  1. Puss
  2. Undantag
  3. Det blir bättre sen
  4. Dom tar dig ifrån mig
  5. Människor som ingen vill se
  6. Semester
  7. Jag fann en bok
  8. Stunder som den här
  9. En man du tyckte om
  10. En ny skön värld
  11. När du klär av dig
  12. Kyss mig
  13. Svårt att säga nej
  14. Innan allt försvinner
  15. Brev
  16. Vi kommer aldrig att dö
  17. Allt ljus på mig
  18. I samma bil
  19. Hennes syster sa

*Gig was scheduled to take place outside, but the pouring rain forced the gig to move inside. This turned out awesome, since it became a really close and intimate gig! I was mesmerized! Also, the support act was really really good!

This entry is stored in Friday, June 12th, 2009 at 10:04 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

No comments yet.