Trettioåriga Kriget, Pocke Öhrström

Stockholm, SWE


  1. Lång historia
  2. I krigets tid
  3. Barndom
  4. Ungdom
  5. Om kriget kommer
  6. S-bahn
  7. Andra sidan
  8. Ljuset
  9. Benke
  10. Jag och jag och ‘jag’
  11. I början och slutet
  12. Krigssång
  13. Gnistor
  14. En kväll hos X
  15. Act of war (bass solo)
  16. Ur djupen
  17. Fjärilsattityder
  18. Dagspress
  19. Kaledoniska orogenesen

*Great gig, so far the only time S-bahn has been played live! Support act was a (very) former member of the band, so that was nice too. The gig was filmed and taped for a future release.

This entry is stored in Saturday, December 8th, 2007 at 12:46 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

No comments yet.