WASA Express, Steve Future Bluesband

Helsingborg, SWE


Steve Future Bluesband:

  1. Help me
  2. Problemen
  3. Ingen början
  4. Som en sötsak
  5. Rått gift
  6. Blues päls
  7. Din St. Louis-blues
  8. Rörsvetsarboogie
  9. Sent igår kväll


Wasa Express:

  1. Son of a peach
  2. Doing the kopraal
  3. Mr. Curry
  4. Afrodisiac
  5. Doing the heavy Hannibal (incl. bassolo)
  6. New tuna / drum solo
  7. The gate of Lohengrin
  8. Dancing on the edge of cloud nine
  9. California sun
  10. Pastor Bo

*Spiffing gig!!!

This entry is stored in Friday, August 24th, 2007 at 12:28 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

No comments yet.