Public Enemy

Helsingborg, SWE

The Tivoli

  1. Intro / Show Me Whatcha Got
  2. Night of the Living Baseheads
  3. Welcome to the Terrordome / Bring the Noise / What a Fool Believes
  4. Son of a Bush
  5. Soul Power / Reggie Jax / Hazy Shade of Criminal / Give the People What They Need
  6. Shut ‘Em Down
  7. Black Steel in the Hour of Chaos
  8. He Got Game / Can’t Hold Us Back / Prophets of Rage
  9. Bring That Beat Back
  10. Can´t Truss It / Group Introduction / Miuzi Weighs a Ton
  11. Revolution (Griff)
  12. 911 is a Joke / “Greatest All-Star Hip Hop Groups of All Time” shout outs
  13. Timebomb
  14. Do You Wanna Go Our Way?
  15. Public Enemy No. 1
  16. DJ Lord solo
  17. Flavor Flav drum solo
  18. Flavor Flav bass solo
  19. 41:19
  20. Too Much Posse
  21. Cold Lampin’ with Flavor / (-Freestyle?)
  22. Purple Haze / Whole Lotta Love / Highway to Hell
  23. Rapper’s Delight
  24. Give It Up
  25. You’re Gonna Get Yours
  26. Don’t Believe the Hype
  27. Rebel without a Pause
  28. By the Time I Get to Arizona
  29. Fight the Power w. jam
  30. Thank you (Falettin me be mice elf again)
  31. She watch channel zero

*Amazing gig, the best one ever held at The Tivoli. Damn proud to have been there!


This entry is stored in Tuesday, April 17th, 2007 at 11:55 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

No comments yet.