1. Do your own thing
  2. Love (I don’t need it anymore)
  3. Watchin’ you
  4. Jungle
  5. Born to raise hell
  6. ‘Til death do us part
  7. Black diamond
  8. Jump the shark
  9. School’s out
  10. I walk alone
  11. Man in the moon
  12. Power to the music
  13. I love it loud
  14. She

*Very cool set, GREAT to hear Bruce and Eric play COS-era songs live together. At a request John played a portion of Hooligans Holiday somewhere in the set. Soundcheck was: Jailbreak (partial) / Do your own thing / Watchin’ you (partial) / Love (I don’t need it anymore) (partial).


This entry is stored in Thursday, April 28th, 2005 at 7:53 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

No comments yet.