Savatage, Blaze, Vicious Rumors

Köpenhamn, DK

Lille Vega

Vicious Rumors:

  1. Digital dictator
  2. You only live twice
  3. Lady took a chance / Down to the temple
  4. Don’t wait for me
  5. March or die
  6. Abandoned
  7. On the edge



  1. Intro: Forgotten future
  2. Kill and destroy
  3. End dream
  4. Ghost in the machine
  5. Speed of light
  6. Futureal
  7. Born as a stranger
  8. Man on the edge
  9. The tenth dimension

*The band soundchecked Silicon messiah without Blaze just before the gig.



  1. Commisar
  2. Surrender
  3. Sarajevo
  4. This is the time (1990)
  5. Handful of rain
  6. Dead winter dead
  7. The wake of Magellan
  8. Edge of thorns
  9. 24 hours ago (ending section)
  10. Beyond the doors of the dark
  11. Sirens
  12. Strange wings / Sirens (ending section)
  13. Mozart and madness
  14. Black Jack guilloutine
  15. Drive
  16. All that I bleed
  17. Tonight he grins again
  18. Agony and ecstasy
  19. Believe
  20. Temptation revelation
  21. Gutter ballet
  22. Hall of the mountain king

*Much worse Savatage-gig than Malmö, all the joy seemed to have disappeared along with 30 minutes of the set. Sad.

This entry is stored in Sunday, January 20th, 2002 at 4:13 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

No comments yet.