Monsters Of The Millenium

Malmö, SWE

Baltiska Hallen


  1. Intro: Speech
  2. Shame, shame, shame
  3. Lack of communication
  4. Wanted man
  5. I’m insane
  6. Way cool JR
  7. Back for more
  8. Lay it down
  9. You’re in love
  10. Round and round



  1. Intro / Sunset superman
  2. Invisible / Simon Wright – drum solo
  3. Stand up and shout
  4. Don’t talk to strangers
  5. Intro: Discovery
  6. Magica theme
  7. Lord of the last day
  8. Fever dreams / Craig Goldy – guitar solo
  9. Annica
  10. Holy Diver
  11. Heaven and hell
  12. Man on the silver mountain / Long live rock’n’roll
  13. The last in line


Alice Cooper:

  1. Intro: Halloween
  2. Brutal planet
  3. Gimme
  4. Go to hell
  5. Blow me a kiss
  6. I’m eighteen
  7. Pick up the bones
  8. Feed my frankenstein
  9. Wicked young man
  10. Dead babies
  11. Ballad of Dwight Frye
  12. I love the dead / Devil’s food / The black widow (incl. drum solo)
  13. No more mr. nice guy
  14. It’s hot tonight
  15. Caught in a dream
  16. It’s the little things
  17. Poison
  18. Take it like a woman
  19. Only women bleed
  20. He’s back (The man behind the mask)
  21. Under my wheels
  22. School’s out
  23. Billion dollar babies
  24. My generation
  25. Department of youth
  26. Baby one more time / Brutal planet (reprise)

*Monsters Of The Millenium Tour. Ratt’s set comes from Gothenburg 26/4, I’m assuming they played the same in Malmö. I’d like to recall Bai Bang having played aswell, presumably before the doors even opened. I didn’t see them and quite frankly I couldn’t care less.


This entry is stored in Wednesday, May 9th, 2001 at 11:32 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

No comments yet.