Spice Girls

London, UK

Earls Court

First set:

  1. Spice up your life
  2. Something kinda funny
  3. Say you’ll be there
  4. Right back atcha
  5. Step to me
  6. Mama
  7. Too much
  8. Woman
  9. 2 become 1


Second set:

  1. Stop
  2. Holler
  3. Who do you think you are
  4. Never give up on the good times
  5. Wannabe
  6. Goodbye
  7. Viva forever
  8. Merry Christmas
  9. Christmas everyday
  10. Wannabe


*Even better than the first night.

This entry is stored in Sunday, December 12th, 1999 at 10:48 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

No comments yet.