Iron Maiden, Megadeth

Göteborg, SWE



  1. Intro / Prince of darkness
  2. Holy wars
  3. In my darkest hour
  4. She wolf
  5. A tout le monde
  6. Crush ’em
  7. Trust
  8. Sweating bullets
  9. Symphony of destruction
  10. Peace sells


Iron Maiden:

  1. Intro: Transylvania /Churchill’s speech
  2. Aces high
  3. Wrathchild
  4. The trooper
  5. 2 minutes to midnight
  6. The clansman
  7. Wasted years
  8. Killers
  9. Futureal
  10. Man on the edge
  11. Powerslave
  12. Phantom of the opera
  13. The evil that men do
  14. Fear of the dark
  15. Iron maiden
  16. Number of the beast
  17. Hallowed be thy name
  18. Run to the hills

*Another great gig by Maiden. Well above their usually high standard!


This entry is stored in Saturday, September 18th, 1999 at 10:33 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

No comments yet.