Mercyful Fate & King Diamond

Köpenhamn, DK


Mercyful Fate:

  1. Lucifer
  2. Evil
  3. Doomed by the living dead
  4. The uninvited guest
  5. Desecration of souls
  6. Legend of the headless rider
  7. A dangerous meeting
  8. Caravan of souls / Fifteen men and a bottle of rum (instrumental)
  9. Into the unknown
  10. Angel of light
  11. Satan’s fall
  12. Come to the sabbath


King Diamond:

  1. Out from the asylum
  2. Welcome home
  3. The invisible guests
  4. Sleepless nights
  5. The spider’s lullabye
  6. Eye of the witch
  7. The trial (Chambre ardente)
  8. The graveyard
  9. Waiting
  10. Meet me at midnight
  11. Trick or treat
  12. Up from the grave
  13. Abigail
  14. Halloween
  15. Cremation

*Fantastic double headline-tour! MF pulled out some great gems and King did his first solotour since 1990! This was the first gig on the tour where Cremation was performed since the casket used to burn King only arrived in time for this gig. Still get goosebumps by this gig thinking back on it!

This entry is stored in Friday, March 7th, 1997 at 10:23 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

No comments yet.